Xiphea – Once Upon A Time 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

802613d274ec03d6bec09cd68f57c0cfArtist: Xiphea
Album: Once Upon A Time
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Germany

01. We Are the Wind
02. Cinderella
03. The Shrine of Ama
04. Mirror on the Wall
05. Dancing with the Wolves
06. The Little Mermaid
07. Power of the Dwarfs
08. Briar Rose
09. Gracious Fate
10. Star Talers


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour