X-Hero – X-Hero 1987/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 1987
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy

01. Don’t Stop The Game
02. Feeling The Fear
03. In The City Of Love
04. The War Is Up
05. Come Back
06. Come On Baby
07. Walking In The Sunset
08. The Tower

Bonus tracks:
09. Come Back (Alternate US Version Recorded For King Klassik Compilation)
10. Watching In Your Eyes (Live)
11. Feel The Fear
12. Watching In Your Eyes
13. Goin’ Down
14. Livin’ In The Shadow


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour