Within Hate – Chains of the Night 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark

01. Insanity kicks in (instrumental)
02. Where did my life go
03. Human abomination
04. Waiting for a miracle
05. Set my mind free
06. Chains of the night
07. Born of fire
08. Another world
09. Last night is missing
10. Castles in my mind


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour