Werner Nadolnys Jane – The Journey III – Arrival (2016)/Progressive Rock


Artist: Werner Nadolnys Jane
Country: Germany
Title: The Journey III – Arrival
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Here We Are
02. I Believe
03. Another Day, Another Way
04. Tomorrow
05. Better For You, Better For Me
06. Believe Me
07. Someone
08. Waiting For the Sunshine
09. The Last Time
10. Angel of Death
11. Pendragon
12. Morgan Le Fay
13. Outro – Like a Queen

Werner Nadolny – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Dete Klamann – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Torsten Ilg – Lead Vocals
Rolf Vatteroth – Bass, Vocals
Sven Petersen – Drums
Jorg Rudolf – Keyboards


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour