Walfad – Momentum 2016/Progressive Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Poland

01. Ośmiornice
02. Momentum
03. Wędrowiec nad morzem mgły
04. Brzask
05. Dum Spiro, Spero
06. Głośniej
07. Oddech dla Słów
08. Nasi Bogowie, Wasi Bogowie


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour