Vital Escape – Escapism (1995)/Melodic Rock | AOR

4d5b95bfb1fb7b408504c2432eb2326dVery solid Brit melodic rock. This lot always remind me of Thunder in places aswell as the bands mentioned above. A shame they only released this album (i think), as this was a very promising debut album.

01. Give It All Up
02. The Last Chance
03. Visions
04. Someone Somewhere
05. One Small Step
06. Silent World
07. Time and Money
08. Only Your Love
09. One and One
10. Here to Stay

Jack Cooke lead vocals, guitar, keyboards
Adrian Rose bass, backing vocals
Chris Rose drums, backing vocals


Download this album

Vital Escape – Escapism (1995)/Melodic Rock | AOR

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour