Vinicio Perinotto – Neanche un raggio di sole (2013)


EUR RECORDS (DeFox’s Mainstream and Pop music department) is happy to inform that the album  “Neanche un raggio di sole” of Traveling Musician and Photographer VINNIE PERINOTTO  is now available in every biggest worldwide digital stores.
Vinicio Perinotto, better known simply as Vinnie, is a guitarist, a singer and a wanderer with twenty years of experience on the road behind him. During the years his passion for music and for travelling lead him to perform in beautiful places and in a great number of cities in over twenty different countries. 
Vinnie is an complete artist, have the ability to create with your own voice a pathos.
He is a romantic minstrel and his nomad experience and lifestyle are precious knowledge of the peoples of the Earth.
“Neanche un raggio di sole” is his third album and the first one in Italian lyrics.

01. Neanche un raggio di sole
02. E tenersi per mano
03. Soldato
04. Ogni notte
05. Penso
06. A mani vuote
07. Ho trovato qualcuno
08. Anche dentro di noi
09. Una faccia nello specchio
10. Valencia
11. In fondo all’anima
12. Un pò per gioco

Password: Plotn08


Download this album

Vinicio Perinotto – Neanche un raggio di sole (2013)

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour