Vince Esquire – First Offense (2012) Lossless/Blues, HQ, Rock

frontArtist: Vince Esquire  Title Of Album: First Offense  Year Of Release: 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Blues Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 367 Mb


01. Blues Is My Business (4:34)
02. Check Out Her Mama (3:08)
03. Leave My Girl Alone (6:17)
04. When You Used To Love Me (4:10)
05. Deliver Me (5:00)
06. Better This Time (4:06)
07. Freight Train (5:10)
08. Tin Pan Alley (10:41)
Bonus Track:
09. Rock Me Baby (5:11)


Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour