Vikings – Across the Great Wide Sea 1995/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 1995
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Across the Great Wide Sea
02. Land of Lore
03. Valley of the Deers (Original)
04. Betrayer
05. Endless Pain
06. Final Crusade
07. Buccaneers of Hell
08. Gods of Tomorrow
09. Valley of the Deers (New Version)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour