Uli Jon Roth – Tokyo Tapes Revisited – Live In Japan 2016/Coming Soon

The former Scorpions guitarist Uli Jon Roth releases December 16 the DVD / CD “Tokyo Tapes Revisited – Live In Japan” through the company UDR Music. The song list will look as follows:


1. All Night Long
2. Longing for Fire
3. Crying Days
4. The Sails of Charon
5. Sun in My Hand
6. Virgin Killer
7. Kojo No Tsuki
8. We’ll Burn the Sky
9. In Trance
10. Rainbow Dream Prelude
11. Fly to the Rainbow


1. Top of the Bill
2. I’ve Got to Be Free
3. Polar Nights
4. Dark Lady
5. Pictured Life
6. Catch Your Train
7. All Along the Watchtower
8. Little Wing

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour