TYKETTO – Don’t Come Easy [Rock Candy remastered +1bonus] (2016)/Melodic Rock | AOR

The band’s debut album Don’t Come Easy was an AOR/melodic rock masterpiece, embodying everything good about that style of music, and should have vaulted the band into the same arena as bands like Damn Yankees, Bad English, Firehouse, and Giant. Instead they went largely unnoticed.

01 – Forever Young
02 – Wings
03 – Burning Down Inside
04 – Seasons
05 – Standing Alone
06 – Lay Your Body Down
07 – Walk On Fire
08 – Nothing But Love
09 – Strip Me Down
10 – Sail Away
11 – Walk Away

Danny Vaughn – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Brooke St James – Guitar, Vocals
Jimi Kennedy – Bass, Vocals
Michael Clayton – Drums, Vocals


Download this album

TYKETTO – Don’t Come Easy [Rock Candy remastered +1bonus] (2016)/Melodic Rock | AOR

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour