Twinsnakes – Twinsnakes 2016/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Glam Metal
Country: Russia

01. Teaser (Intro)
02. Street Fight
03. Hard Rocking
04. Shock Me
05. Heal Out
06. Bloodsucker
07. She Is Never Satisfied
08. Speed Of Light
09. Break The System


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour