If you like Hard Us, the Hair Metal, and music without the fuss then obviously you should succumb to the music of the Americans (Washington DC) TURBO SHOKK. The first album titled GET RADICAL will release on December 2. More information, audio and image soon as the first single from the band, PUT THE HAMMER DOWN, released on October 28th.

01. Put The Hammer Down
02. Get It Up
03. Can’t Chain Me Down
04. Thou Shalt Rock
05. Backstage Betty
06. Strip Sin City
07. Shokk ‘n’ Roll
08. Powersmasher
09. Sexth Sense
10. Rock Hard
11. I’m Gonna Love You

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour