Tony Touris – New York City 2016/Hard Rock, Melodic Rock | AOR

The 2016 release from Tony Touris ‘NEW YORK CITY’ 12 incredible NEW songs! Melodic, powerful Rock at its best by Tony Touris.

1. I’m Here for You
2. Before the Night
3. Sweet as Honey
4. Saturday Night
5. A Dream of You
6. Love or War
7. New York City
8. Heaven
9. That Day
10. Mist and Glow
11. Wild Side
12. Fiya


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour