The Prowlers – Re-Evolution (2009) Lossless/Heavy Metal |Power Metal, HQ, Prog Metal

FrontArtist: The Prowlers  Title Of Album: Re-Evolution  Year Of Release: 2009  Country: Italy  Genre: Progressive / Power Metal  Quality: APE (*image+.cue, log, scans)  Size: 447 Mb


01. Parting Words
02. Red Smoke
03. The Real Me
04. Firefly
05. Wonderful Creatures
06. Do You Feel The Same
07. Insomnia
08. Your Conscience
09. The Profession Part 1 Home
10. The Prayer
11. 1001 Lies
12. De Bello Gallico VI-VIII
13. La Belle Ferronniere


Fabio Minchillo – Vocals
Stefano “Napo” D’Orazi – Guitars (Morgana’s Kiss)
Fabio “The Eldar” Schirato – Guitars
Alessandro Vincis – Bass
Massimiliano De Stefano – Keyboards
Claudio “Dr.K” Cappabianca – Drums, Backing Vocal
Martina Pelosi – Female Vocals

Download :

Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour