The Michael Schenker Group – Assault Attack / Rock Will Never Die (1982/84) [2CD Reissue 1996] Lossless/Hard Rock, HQ

corobArtist: The Michael Schenker Group  Title Of Album: Assault Attack / Rock Will Never Die   Year Of Release: 1982, 1984 / 1996  Country: Germany  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 617 Mb


Assault Attack:
1. Assault Attack
2. Rock You To The Ground
3. Dancer
4. Samurai
5. Desert Song
6. Broken Promises
7. Searching For A Reason
8. Ulcer
Rock Will Never Die:
1. Captain Nemo
2. Rock My Nights Away
3. Are You Ready To Rock
4. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
5. Into The Arena
6. Rock Will Never Die
7. Desert Song
8. I’m Gonna Make You Mine
9. Doctor, Doctor


Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour