The Ghosts Of Lovers – The Ghosts Of Lovers 2016/Coming Soon

The Ghosts of Lovers are pure punk, fortunately going way back to the original ’70s…. The Sex Pistols, The Clash, New York Dolls, and Hanoi Rocks are listed amongst their influences. The band from London, UK sure channels those bands in this 15 song offering.

01. Tonight
02. Iona
03. Don’t Be Afraid
04. So Lonely
05. The Light Of My Sanity
06. Another Time
07. Sweet Sensitive Young Thing
08. (Requiem For) Candy
09. Souls On Fire
10. Drowning In The Sea Of Madness
11. That Girl
12. Who’s To Blame (live)
13. Soldier Of The Heart (live)
14. Another Time (live)
15. That Girl (live)

Band Members:
Kevin MacDonald – vocals
Guy Bourseau – lead guitar
Steve Perry – rhythm guitar
Kevin Sargeant – bass
Steve Pegrum – drums

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour