T.A.X. – ON THE RUN 1987/Wanted Album

T.A.X. were a Duisburg based band formed by Michael Bormann and his brother Dirk in 1987 after the end of High Voltage a band also formed by Bormann brothers and acted between 1979 – 1987.


01. Slipping Away,
02. She’s the Winner (The Loser Is Me),
03. Never Wanna Lose You,
04. Wait for the Light,
05. Emergency,
06. Starlight,
07. Feeling So Good,
08. Turn It Out,
09. Fly Away,
10. Stairway to Heaven,
11. Get Up,
12. (I Can’t Live Anymore) Without You,
13. Halfway Heaven

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour