Stone Senate – Star City 2016/Classic Rock

Southern Rock. This record was made very much like the great rcords from 60’s and 70’s were made. Guitar driven and groove oriented original rock. Produced by legendary guitarist Kenny Olson & mixed by legendary studio master, Toby Wright. Long live rock n roll ~

1. Cemetery Song
2. Over You
3. Martha
4. Letter of Deperture
5. 7th Floor
6. Hurricanes
7. Lazy River


Download this album

Stone Senate – Star City 2016/Classic Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour