Stone Machine – American Honey (2012) Lossless/Blues, Hard Rock, HQ

frontArtist: Stone Machine  Title Of Album: American Honey  Year Of Release: 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Blues Rock / Hard Rock Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 370 Mb


01. American Honey
02. Stone Cold
03. Rock N’ Roll Queen
04. Long Road
05. Better Days
06. Corn Bread
07. Shake That Thang
08. Speed Demon
09. Midnight Gypsy
10. Bad Lovin’
11. May You Run Forever
12. Bye Baby Bye


Jason Mays – vocals
Dirk Blevins – guitars, bass & organ
Jamie Hall – bass
Jeremy Hall – drums


Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour