Still Living – From Now On 2012/Hard Rock

From Now On marks the debute of Still Living, brazilian hard rock/AOR band! Revives the 80’s, with powerful and intense songs, influenced by Hard Rock icons as Whitesnake, Bon Jovi, Journey and Europe! The Hard Rock/AOR will invite you to travel to 80’s!

1. Against the Wind 5:02
2. Stream of Life 4:43
3. From Now On 4:23
4. Road of Winding Turns 5:16
5. Life Is Too Short 4:35
6. Journeyman 5:22
7. Invisible 3:41
8. Rain 5:04
9. Ghost in the Rain 6:14
10. A Matter of Time 4:44

Total Running Time: 49:04

Renato Costa lead vocals
Eduardo Holanda guitars, backing vocals
Leandro Andrade bass, backing vocals
Clecio De Souza drums, backing vocals
Thiago Nascimento keyboards, backing vocals


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour