Stefan Andersson- Walk Right On 1993/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

From Gothenburg, the home of many a Swedish power metal band, Stefan’s music is at the other end of the musical scale, playing different styles, kinda West Coast, more Midwest, with a hint of country and folk tossed in.

1 Sorito Town 4:08
2 Walk Right On 4:52
3 Look What I Found 3:31
4 Calling From Heaven 4:20
5 Fat Boy Blues 3:36
6 Hell Of A Man 4:12
7 One More Thing 3:27
8 Mona-lisa 4:29
9 I Belive In You 4:07
10 Circus In Town 3:47
11 Bad Water 5:35


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour