Snowblind – Snowblind 1986/Melodic Rock | AOR

Category: AOR
Year: 2004
Label: Majestic Rock Records

1. Walking The Line
2. Chasing The Dragon
3. Possession
4. Sierra
5. Now Is The Hour
6. Losing My Place
7. Hold On
8. Possession Reprise

Ross Bingham keyboards & guitar
Andy Simmons guitar
Kevin Baker drums
Geoff Gillespie bass, backing vocals
Tony Mason vocals

Originally Released In 1986


Download this album

Snowblind – Snowblind 1986/Melodic Rock | AOR

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour