Snowblind – Democracy 2005/Wanted Album

Category: AOR/Melodic Rock
Year: 2005
Label: Majestic Rock

1. On Our Own
2. Look On Up
3. Pride Before a Fall
4. Possession
5. City Dreams
6. Mountain High
7. Snowblind
8. Look On Up Tony Mason vocal version
9. Pride Before a Fall Tony Mason vocal version
10. Possession Tony Mason vocal version

Ross Bingham keyboards & guitar
Andy Simmons guitar
Kevin Baker drums
Geoff Gillespie bass, backing vocals
Tony Mason vocals (5-10)
Chad Brown vocals (1-4)

Download this album

Snowblind – Democracy 2005/Wanted Album

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour