Smokey Burns and the Flames – Lightning Strikes Twice (2016)/Classic Rock

Country : USA
Genre : Classic Rock
Year: 2016

01. Full Tilt Boogie
02. Lightning Strikes Twice
03. Secrets
04. Just Quit It
05. Living Room
06. Dissolute Blues
07. 4:20
08. Vicious Circle
09. Crazy Cat
10. Please Love Me
11. Best Good Thing
12. Who’s the Bandit
13. Smokey’s Roll’n Home
14. Rainy Daze


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour