Smartass Attitude, Depression, Bourbon, And Da’ Backbeat! 1993/Hard Rock

SmartAss among Panda where two of the most talkative bands in Atlanta in the late 80s early 90s. The band debuted in 1991 with the EP “The Cheap Ass” played the shit out of followed by many live gigs around and finally in 1993 their first full lenght album came titled “Attitude, Depression, Bourbon & Da Backbeat” through Sinema label, having a show at the International Ballroom while local favorites Mr. Fleckno and Lozt Cauz opened the show. Don’t expect to hear any hit song as some of the songs are down right paingul to listen while the production is not the best but still worth the search for die hard collector.

1. One Red Rose
2. In Turn
3. In The Morning
4. On My Mind
5. Expose My Soul
6. Rubber Duck
7. Last Man On Earth
8. I Don’t Like It
9. Another You
10. Walk On
11. Stones Or Roses
12. Feelin’ No Pain

Robi Harrell Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Brian Huffman Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Ginger Griffen Bass, Vocals
Taxi Haskell Drums, Washboard, Vocals


Download this album

Smartass Attitude, Depression, Bourbon, And Da’ Backbeat! 1993/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour