Simone Cozzetto – Wide Eyes (2016)/Progressive Rock

1478563377_simone-cozzetto-wide-eyes-2016Artist: Simone Cozzetto
Album: Wide Eyes
Country: Italy
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Lullaby (Part 1)
02. Awakening
03. Lost in The Night
04. Intermezzo I
05. The Void
06. Intermezzo II
07. Spiral of Dust
08. Intermezzo III
09. The Lord Of Bareness
10. The Diamond Intro
11. The Diamond
12. The Albatros
13. Lullaby (Part 2)


Download this album

Simone Cozzetto – Wide Eyes (2016)/Progressive Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour