Sean Baker Orchestra ‎– The Sean Baker Orchestra 2004/Guitar instrumental, Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Style:Heavy Metal

1 Butta Fingerz
2 Rice Peel-Off
3 Third Time’s Da Charm
4 Vincennes Meth Lab
5 Rock The World
6 Brian’s Song
7 Monster Island
8 4/2/89
9 Stu’s Disco Move
10 Seven Nothing
11 Sidedoor Charlie
12 Prelude In D Minor


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour