Sean Baker Orchestra ‎– Baker’s Dozen 2009/Guitar instrumental, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Released:19 Jun 2009
Style:Hard Rock

1 Dukes Of New York
2 Pummel U
3 Ballvice
4 Neo-Classical Gas
5 7/24/04
6 Steve’s Blackout
7 Playing Opossum
8 Poindexter
9 Highway Star
10 Mike Varney’s Mexican Vacation
11 Whichway To Radioland?
12 Verbal Skillz
13 2-Part Invention In C Major

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour