Sammy Hagar – This Is Sammy Hagar: When The Party Started Vol.1/Coming Soon

Friday, November 18 release Sammy Hagar (Montrose, Van Halen) compilation album “This Is Sammy Hagar: When The Party Started Vol.1” by the company Mail Boat Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1.Stand Up
2.Serious Juju
3.Little Bit More
4.Ten 13
5.The Real Deal
6.Tropic of Capricorn
7.Maui Wowie
8.Shag Outtake Mix From The Album Red Voodoo
9.Halfway to Memphis
10.Sam I Am
11.Livin’ On a Coastline
12.One Sip
13.No Worries
14.Never Said Goodbye

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour