RPWL – A Show Beyond Man And Time [2CD] (2013) Lossless/HQ, Progressive Rock, Rock

frontArtist: RPWL  Title Of Album: A Show Beyond Man And Time  Year Of Release: 2013  Country: Germany  Genre: Neo Prog  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 691 Mb


CD 1:
01. Transformed
02. We Are What We Are (The Keeper)
03. Beyond Man and Time (The Blind)
04. Unchain the Earth (The Scientist)
05. The Ugliest Man (The Ugly)
06. The Road of Creation (The Creator)
07. Somewhere in Between (The Dream of Saying Yes)
CD 2:
01. The Shadow
02. The Wise in the Desert
03. The Fisherman
04. The Noon
05. Roses


Yogi Lang – Vocals, Keyboards
Kalle Wallner – Guitar
Marc Turiaux – Drums
Markus Jehle – Keyboards
Werner Taus – Bass

Download :


Password: vasval


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour