Rick Springfield ‎– Comic Book Heroes [Remastered] 2015/Melodic Rock | AOR

Genre: Pop, AOR
Country: Australia
Year: 1973/2015

A1 Comic Book Heroes
A2 I’m Your Superman
A3 Weep No More
A4 Why Are You Waiting
A5 Believe In Me
A6 Do You Love Your Children
B1 The Liar
B2 The Photograph
B3 Bad Boy
B4 Born Out Of Time
B5 Misty Water Woman



Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour