Remu & Hurriganes – Electric Play 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Rock
Country: Finland

01. Knockin’
02. Electric Play
03. Night Trip
04. Dance with the Devil
05. Catch Me (feat. Michael Monroe)
06. Give Me a Reason
07. Fool for Your Love
08. Voulez-vous
09. Ruby Jane (feat. Ile Kallio)
10. Like a Rodeo
11. Poor Boy


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour