CD Release from Glam Shock Rockers REBEL REBEL.REBEL REBEL has terrorized the Sunset Strip since the late 80’s and continues doing so till this day. What can we say about REBEL REBEL that hasn’t already been said? From Fox news specials, television shows, movies and beyond, the boys bring it and bring it hard. They have been banned from every club in Los Angeles and live by the credo of their first single “FTW”. It has served them well as they are one of the only bands still going after the glory years of Hollywood have long been gone! Long live REBEL REBEL!

1. Neophilia
2. We Are The Future
3. MK Ultra
4. S.C.H.O.O.L.
5. Science Vixen
6. Summer Of Sex
7. Artificial Kid
8. Our Time Is Now
9. Venus Plus X
10. Neophilia (Spanish)
11. Wild Women (Spanish)
12. Summer Of Sex (Spanish)
13. We Are The Future (Spanish)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour