Rajhula – Rajhula 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Malaysia

01. En Mana Vaanil
02. Gerhana (Cover Version)
03. En Thevi
04. Jum Jum Jum
05. Unnai Thedi
06. Drohi
07. Belahan Jiwa
08. Manithane
09. Ennadi Meenakshi (Cover Version)
10. Nenjame
11. Thadai
12. Poongaatru (Cover Version)
13. Kan Theduthey (Bonus Track)


Download this album

Rajhula – Rajhula 2016/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour