Quasar H7 – Nanodroids 2016/Prog Metal, Progressive Rock

1478735698_frontArtist: Quasar H7
Album: Nanodroid
Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Italy

01. Nanodroids
02. Zantesuken
03. Liquid Reflections
04. Going Home
05. Embrature’s Return
06. Vita Fugge (Caphemba)
07. Time Around the Clock

Eleonora Moro – Vocals
Luigi Rinaldi – Guitar
Francesco Cipullo – Piano & Synth
Michele Milano – Drums
Francesco Coia – Bass

Deposite turbo

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour