Pulse R – In Chains (2016)/Hard Rock

1476578914_927bc39e73ce1a1420126453c58a4daeArtist: Pulser
Album: In Chains
Country: Greece
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Remember Me
02. Under The Rug
03. In Chains
04. Mindtrap
05. Fear Of The Unknown
06. Wake Up Call
07. Remain
08. Downward Spiral
09. Digital (R) Evolution
10. Blame


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour