Plastic Tears – Stranded In Rock’n’Roll 2016/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

Debut album from the Plastic Tears. Originally released in 2000.
released June 8, 2016
Recorded and mixed at La La Studios, Helsinki.

1.Gunfire 03:35
2.Lovestoned Junkie 03:28
3.Blackmail Letters 04:12
4.Insane 05:01
5.Spanish Whisper 03:44
6.Liar 02:37
7.Tongue In Cheek 03:19
8.Drown Me In Wine 03:46
9.Scratch Up Some Action 02:31
10.2000 Groove 04:57


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour