Place Vendome – Close To The Sun 2017

Here you can check out the cover and track list for Place Vendome’s new album “Close To The Sun”, which is released on February 24 via Frontiers Records company.

1. Close To The Sun
2. Welcome To The Edge
3. Hereafter
4. Strong
5. Across The Times
6. Riding The Ghost
7. Light Before The Dark
8. Falling Star
9. Breathing
10. Yesterday Is Gone
11. Helen
12. Distant Skies

Download this album

Place Vendome – Close To The Sun 2017

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour