Pilots Not Flying – Queens Over Kings (2016)/Classic Rock, Hard Rock

Country : Germany
Genre : Classic/Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Best Day
02. Queen
03. Inter
04. Pull Me Out
05. Better Than Before
06. Down By The Sea
07. Getting Ready To Fly
08. More
09. Feel You
10. Passion
11. King
12. Big Magnet


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour