Perpetual Dreams – A New Rising (2016)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. The Spirit Will Rise
02. Bloodrush
03. A Thousand Pieces
04. Rising Sun
05. Secret
06. Samsara: The Evolution
07. Death And Ribirt
08. Baptism Of Fire
09. The Seer
10. The Drifter
11. ….Trough The Endelles Road


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour