Pavlov’s Dog – Live House Broken (2016) [DVD9]/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock, Rock, Video

Pavlov’s Dog – Live House Broken (2016) [DVD9]
Genre: Progressive rock,AOR
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 Video / 720×576 / 4:3 / 25fps / 7 000 Kbps
Audio: LPCM 48kHz / 2ch / 1536kbps
Full Size: 6.16 GB

“House Broken – Live 2015” is the first ever Pavlov’s Dog live document in both audio & video format. It’s been recorded and filmed on October 26th 2015 in Nuernberg/Germany. Included is the full concert of 132 minutes (24 songs) on 2 CDs plus DVD. The setlist comprehends songs of all Pavlov’s Dog albums, plus two songs of David Surkamp’s solo album, one of David’s 80ies band HiFi, plus three previously unreleased tracks. No overdubs were made, announcements were just left as actually occured on stage.

01. Echo & Boo
02. Late November
03. Crying Forever
04. Fast Gun
05. Lost In America
06. We All Die Alone
07. Preludin
08. Canadian Rain
09. Standing Here With You
10. Wrong
11. Gold Nuggets
12. Try To Hang On
13. One Of These Days
14. Walk Away
15. Only You
16. I Don’t Do So Good W. You
17. Episode
18. Did You See Him Cry
19. Song Dance
20. Valkerie
21. Shaking Me Down
22. Angels Twilight Jump
23. Theme From Subway Sue
24. Julia

David Surkamp – Voice, Guitar
Abbie Steiling – Violin, Mandolin, Vocals
Amanda McCoy – Guitar, Vocals
Manfred Plotz – Drums
Rick Steiling – Bass
Nathan Jatcko – Keyboards
Sara Surkamp – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Download this album

Pavlov’s Dog – Live House Broken (2016) [DVD9]/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock, Rock, Video

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour