Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson – United States (2008) Lossless/Hard Rock, HQ

frontArtist: Paul Gilbert  Title Of Album: United States  Year Of Release: 2008  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Guitar Virtuoso  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 337 Mb


01. Paris Hilton look-alike
02. Waste of time
03. The last rock and roll star
04. Bad times good
05. Hideaway
06. The answer
07. I’m free
08. Pulsar
09. Girl from Omaha
10. I’m not addicted


Paul Gilbert – guitar, bass and vocals
Freddie Nelson – vocals and acoustic guitar
Matt “Muck” Muckle – drums and percussion
Emi Gilbert – keyboards and vocals


Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour