Nina Askeland ‎– Start From Scratch 1983/Wanted Album

Genre:Rock, AOR

A1 Stuck With The Same Man 3:01
A2 Runnin’ 3:25
A3 Start From Scratch 3:24
A4 Got To Get Rollin’ 4:08
A5 Randy 3:58
B1 Tell Me 3:04
B2 Love Song 3:22
B3 You Can’t Always Get What You Want 3:45
B4 Turn Of The Tide 3:36
B5 Out There On My Own 3:14

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour