Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3/Rock

Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Year: 1979-1981

1979 – Night
1. Hot Summer Nights
2. Cold Wind Across My Heart
3. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
4. Ain’t That Peculiar
5. If You Remember Me
6. Come Around (If You Want Me)
7. You Ain’t Pretty Enough
8. Shocked
9. Love Message
10. Party Shuffle

1981 – Long Distance
1. Dr. Rock
2. Don’t Break My Heart
3. Love On The Airwaves
4. Letter
5. Callin’ Me Back
6. You Cried Wolf
7. Stealin’
8. Miss You (Like I Do)
9. Day After Day
10. Good To Be Back In Your Arms

Robbie McIntosh (guitar, vocals)
Billy Kristian (bass)
Nicky Hopkins (keyboards)
Pete Baron (drums)
Bobby Wright (keyboards)
Bobby Guidotti (drums)

Chris Thompson – frontman Manfred Mann’s Earth Band.
Stevie Vann /Stevie Vann Lange/ – backing vocals: Rick Wakeman, Manfred Mann, Billy Ocean, UFO, Ray Charles, Elton John, …


Download this album

Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3/Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour