Nexus – What We Were – What We Are – What We Will Be (2016)/Prog Metal

Genre: Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Ex-Human
02. 1 Am Number 2
03. Vanishing Points
04. Cryogenics
05. How to Find the Next Link
06. The Cold Side of the Burning
07. The Lamp and the Genie
08. Betta Splendens
09. Ghost Eyes
10. Shine the Dark Way
11. No Regret in Life
12. From Sacrifice to Resurrection
13. If You Stay with Me


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour