MYSTIC PROPHECY – Vengeance (Re-issue+2 bonus) 2016/Coming Soon

Re-release of the legendary MYSTIC PROPHECY debut album. Digipak release, remastered, re-done artwork and two bonus tracks.

1. 1545 / The Beginning
2. Sky’s Burning
3. Damnation and Darkness
4. Welcome in the Damned Circle
5. Dark Side of the Moon
6. River of Hate
7. In the Mirror
8. In the Distance
9. When Shadows Fall
10. Fallen Angel
+2 Bonus tracks

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour