Mirrors of Vlack – The Turning Point: The Long Dark Road to a New Dawn (2016)/Prog Metal, Progressive Rock

Country : Mexico
Genre : Progressive Rock/Metal
Year: 2016

01. Twilight: Nothing
02. I Feel the Dark Revive
03. Beyond the Turning Point
04. A Future Lost in the Past
05. Midnight: Anything
06. I Am
07. The Stars Will Die Tonight
08. As Long as the Dawn Stays Away
09. Starlight: Everything
10. Llorona (Bonus Track)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour