Metallica – Monsters Of Rock Broadcast 2016/Coming Soon

MONSTERS OF ROCK – THE 1991 RUSSIAN BROADCAST The recording featured on this CD captures Metallica s performance at Monsters Of Rock at Tushino Airfield, Moscow, Russia on 21st September 1991, where the band played a blistering set in support of their eponymous Black album, performing a rich selection from the new record along with classic oldies and a few covers thrown in for good measure.

1. The Ecstasy Of Gold 1:45
2. Enter Sandman 5:22
3. Creeping Death 7:40
4. Harvester Of Sorrow 6:56
5. Fade To Black 7:17
6. Sad But True 5:19
7. Master Of Puppets 4:26
8. Seek And Destroy 6:35
9. For Whom The Bell Tolls 5:48
10. One 8:00
11. Whiplash 4:17
12. Symptom Of The Universe/Back In Black Jam 2:49
13. Last Caress 1:29
14. Am I Evil? 3:14
15. Battery 5:00

Download this album

Metallica – Monsters Of Rock Broadcast 2016/Coming Soon

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour