Metal Law – Hellrider 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

1480094022_b285Warning: if true metal runs through your veins and you can never get enough of IRON MAIDEN, MANOWAR, JUDAS PRIEST, ACCEPT or old RUNNING WILD, listening to this album is guaranteed to make your head bang, your fists raise up high in the air and is likely to make you wanna party and scream “METALLL!” on the streets in the middle of the night!

01. Prelude
02. Masquerade
03. Hellrider
04. Thundergod
05. This Dream
06. Lord of Evil
07. Hellride of Steel
08. The Liar
09. In Metal We Trust
10. Power and Glory
11. Invader
12. Crusaders of Light (Bonus Track)

Karsten Degling – Vocals, Guitars
Maximilian Schulz – Drums
Mario Bergfelder – Guitars
Gino Cutolo – Bass


Download this album

Metal Law – Hellrider 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour